Archive

Archive for January 9, 2011

One Of My Favorite Family Guy Songs…Gosh I Love Peter!!!

January 9, 2011 Leave a comment

Just because I’m sitting here watching Family Guy and this song  just happened to pop into my head:

In *Fist Pump* News: Snooki, Jwoww, Deena & Ron Do A Music Video!!!

January 9, 2011 Leave a comment

And guess what Sammie is no where in sight!!!  That’s what I’m talking about because I cannot stand her azz… I’m glad as hell Jwoww fist-pumped her in the face last week… I can’t wait to see what they have in store for us this week!!!

This video was too damn funny though:

Congrats To David & Victoria Beckham – One Of My Favorite Couples Ever!!!

January 9, 2011 Leave a comment

YAY!!! I totally love these two anywho, their wonderful family is being expanded since it is being reported the couple is expecting baby #4 (happy happy joy joy)…

“David and Victoria Beckham are delighted to confirm they are expecting their fourth child in the summer,” the couple’s rep told People.

“Brooklyn, Romeo and Cruz are very excited about the arrival of their new brother or sister.”   With three sons ages 11, 8 and 5½, the Beckhams admitted to having a full house – but said they were willing to expand.”   source

Awe I hope they have a little girl so she can be a mini fashion-bot like Victoria…or is she is anything like myself I’m sure she is crossing her fingers for another little boy.  Unfortunately, even though David has a few sex scandals trying to throw shade on his name as we know I love David so there will no bashing here.  Victoria and I both know he is as innocent has they come and thee perfect husband!

My Husband Snoop Dogg Runs Into Jesus On Sunset Blvd.

January 9, 2011 2 comments

CTFU…what is so HILARIOUS about this damn video is you don’t know is more high Jesus or Snoop!!!

LOVE IT!

In *This Gets A Blank Stare* News: Fake Lawyer Tahir Malik Tried Over 60 Cases…

January 9, 2011 Leave a comment

This is just too damn hilarious!  I swear this is some sh*t you would only see on TV somewhere…I swear this guy gets con-artist of the year LMFAO!  How in baby jesus name you are in courts defending cases with no damn law degree.  Don’t judges ask you for credentials and crap like that before you try a case (are any of my readers lawyers I NEED to know *shrugs shoulders*).  Can you imagine have a huge case and come to find out your lawyer is a criminal just like yo azz…I would lose my mind! 

“Tahir Malik, a 47-year-old man from Skokie, Illinois, “walked around the courtroom like he was a hotshot, strutting around,” said one of his clients.

He tried more than 60 cases, charging between $500 and $4,500 to his clients. He worked on traffic court cases, mortgage foreclosures, and some low-level criminal cases.

One problem: Malik never spent a day in law school. Instead, it appears that he learned his lawyering skills from his own criminal background.

“From his own arrest history, he was familiar enough with the court system to make certain motions and file certain documents in the court,” said Cook County Sheriff Tom Dart, according to the Chicago Sun-Times. “There is no question that dozens of people from all over Cook County were misled by this guy.”

Apparently, he was finally busted on December 17, when personnel at the Cook County Courthouse found some of his behavior suspicious and questioned his credentials. They found that he had none.

Malik faces two counts of false impersonation of a lawyer, as WGN reports. He will appear in court on January 28 — no word yet on whether he will be representing himself.”  source

I’M IN TEARS!!! At least he charged reasonable fees LMFAO! *yeah I’m going to hell for that one*…The question that is killing me is how many of these cases did he win… I know the legal system is kicking their self for this one!  I know they are probably mad as Mel Gibson if he won any of those cases, as a lawyer can you imagine losing to a con-artist LMFAO. This is just too hilarious see what happens when you watch a damn “Law & Order” marathon! *tsk tsk*

In *Hightimes* News: Chronic Named After Chuck Norris….

January 9, 2011 Leave a comment

source: TMZ

However, he did not give them the ok to use his name!  WHAT A SHAME!  I wonder what it taste like though LMFAO!

Chuck Norris just got smoked — by a bunch of people who purchased a brand new strain of weed offered in L.A. pot shops that’s named after the icon. Just one problem — Chuck never signed off on it.

TMZ has learned … the strain is being sold under the name, “Chuck Norris’ Black and Blue Dream” — apparently because it has a “real kick to it” …. ha.

A rep for Chuck assures us, “This is definitely not an authorized use of his name” — but it’s unclear if Norris will spring into action to do anything about it.”  source

Now what I need to know is, is this medical marijuana because last I checked Prop 19 didn’t get passed in Cali so where are these pot shops at?  Anywho, CTFU at them naming it “Black and Blue Dream” because it has a kick to it!  That reminds me of that joke Katt Williams said when they tried to sell him some sh*t call “Death”….

Dezamn, we all know Chuck Norris don’t play that sh*t he definitely won’t sue but he may come and break some arms and legs in these pot shops until they take his name off!

So Now Omarion Is Trying To Say The Press Release Was Fake *side-eye*

January 9, 2011 Leave a comment

SMFH at Omarion trying to do a little damage control…As you know there was a press release circulating around the internet yesterday claiming that Omarion was bi-sexual…Now I can’t front deep down I think he is gay but hey what do I know.  Anywho, it looks like now Omarion is claiming that the press release that was sent out yesterday was in fact a hoax…shame shame shame! 

“The internet was abuzz Saturday afternoon when several online blogs posted what appeared to be a press release serviced on behalf of Omarion (real name: Omari Ishmael Grandberry) addressing his sexuality.

The unedited press release read: “I pride myself in being an honest, God Fearing, respectful man. I have kept my personal life private and wanted to keep it that way. Unfortunately, other’s are interested in profiting from my anguish; so before they can do that, I will clarify things. I am not at all what certain ex-band members are trying to paint me as, I am however a respectable, mature, proud, bisexual man.”

The fake press announcement was attributed to Sharron Wright at Sony Music; however BlackVoices.com reported exclusively on April 19, 2008 that the singer was no longer affiliated with the label.”   source

DEZAMN what’s going on with these former B2K members…geesh!  hmmmm Raz-B has been acting the fool lately you guys think he had something to do with this!!! OKOK just kidding don’t bite my head off! Since BlackVoices.com is stating that this guy Sharron Wright could be behind it I wonder what’s gonna happen next!  I smell an album or a single coming out! LMFAO!  Anywho, of course Omarion has to take to his twitter page to do a little damage control (SMFH at everyone using Twitter as a PR service):

Poor Kid!  OH WELL!