Home > Celebs and their BS > In *Child Bait* News: It Looks Like Ashley Green & Joe Jonas Spit Up!!!! Time For Me To Slide In…

In *Child Bait* News: It Looks Like Ashley Green & Joe Jonas Spit Up!!!! Time For Me To Slide In…

Look y’all can sleep on that young tenderoni Joe but got damnit I will NOT!!!!  Now that he is single where can I accidentally run into him and give him a little sweet talk *in my Melo voice*.

whoooo lawd *fanning myself*… let me tell you tweenyboppers something… just like I almost broke down and fought one of y’all for Jacob Black from Twilight don’t sit back and think it won’t happen for some Joe!!!  Ashley Green wasn’t good for him anyway!! I didn’t trust her!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

