Home > policitc & bullsh*t, Sad Goodbyes, Too Hilarious > HAPPY BIRTHDAY RICHARD PRYOR!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY RICHARD PRYOR!!

To the greatest comedian of all time (the best to ever do it)…Wishing you a very very happy bday even though you are gone you are definitely not forgotten.  I first saw Richard Pryor on Harlem Nights (I’m lying it was The Wiz but he wasn’t as funny there as he was in Harlem Nights) and from there i’ve gotten a hold of every stand up comedy show he as done.  The only person on this earth that cursed more than I do LMFAOOOO but he was my favorite comedian ever because he was able to laugh at his own pain.  When watching Richard perform stand up (on my DVD’s of course) I would always feel like he was telling a story as oppose to telling a joke. 

One of my favorite jokes of all time is when he did Live In Concert and he was telling the story about shooting up his wife car LMFAOOO and when the police came he ran inside: “Then the police came . . . I went into the house. Cause they got Magnums too. And they don’t kill cars. They kill nigars.“….LMFAOOOOOOOOO I can’t with him I swear! And the said part is we may NEVER get another comedian like this ever again! *sigh*  Oh yes and when he was telling us about when he caught a heart attack on his front lawn…LMFAOOO REST IN PEACE TO THE GREATEST TO EVER DO IT!!

THE TRUE KING OF COMEDY I’M ON THE FLOOR CRYING RIGHT NOW!!!!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment